15/7/2017 आज दिनांक 15/7/2017 को उम्रार्क २.00 बर्ज धानाय की अच्यझना में IGAC समिति की वैदिक प्रान्तावी कहा में आयाजित की गई। जिसमें निकालिखित स्वत्य उपसिव है। 1. Dr. Jai beer Siggh Joily 2. Dr. D.S.N. Prased Dr 3. Dr. Ajay Kumas Gupty (Dr. oleel Kamal Rathore 4. 5. Dr. Ighal fating Grei 6. Do Hameed Abroned - NT Sho Nibendsa Bhaspangn 7. 8. Show Rajest Pasety Rayest Shri Kuldelp Asorg-(m 9. 14C Gueps Show N.C. Gubta 10 -इस वैदल में उपस्तित सदस्या कारा श्वेरन्मति से निम्हालिस्वित निर्वास लिए गया 1- RUSA हारा किये गये कार्या की प्राप्त परंत्या की जारे परंत्या महाविद्यालय में आव्ययक जीवाद्यार की गई तथा महाविद्यालय में आव्ययक जीवाद्यार हुटु- RUSA बजर को उपयोग का की कियालियाग्मा महाविद्यालय में आवस्यक उपकट्ठी की र्त्रीवारी Portal, के झाल्यांग से ही किये जाने GEM निषयि लिया आयी विधार्षि हो के मवेश के परचात सब के मारका 3-कद्राक्तर्ग की समाई की समुचित व्यवस्था of unzy भाषाय= 2 पर पनि के पानी के सोतो (टंकी सं इ.आ) जादि के सफाई स्व संरक्षण किया आय Cà 4-कालफ में वाई-फार्ड व्यवस्था देखे RUSA हार 5-দার্থ BISNL & MUS MILE MOTATE

भिंछ विक्रित संकाशे तक पहुन्तांत की आन्तरिक कार्वाने का निर्धा किया 57211 14 1 14 Using 1. Dr. Jaibers Singh 2. Dr. D.S.N. Prasad A. Sivy Dr. Aliay Kussaz Gubta 3. A1075 Dr. Neel Karral Rathose 4. mail 9 Dr. Igubal fationa Dr. Hameed Aboved 6. 7. MR. Str. Nipendsa Bhaspawa 16 m 8. Stro: Rajest Pareta Ramesh 9. Shy Kuldeep Alosa Kuldeep , 5 Stri N. C. Bubty 10 NCGupta Using Dr. Jaiber Sigh urehu R.M. IDAC Condinador 19 ruli राजकीय मह Inv शालायाड (२२...) 1 19. 2

6/9/2017 अगाम दिनोक 6/9/2017 को दापरा 1.00 हम भें पान्यार्थ करन में पान्यार्थ की अख्यसतां में IOAC मकिन्द्र की सहस्य आयाजक किया गया जिसमें निक्त मकित मदाय अपस्पित था 1- Dr. Jaibees Singh Womb 2- Dr. DSN Prasad R र राजय 3- Dr. AK Gupty STAU 4- Dr. Neel Kamal Rathore Aplan. 5- Dr. Igbal fatima Smel 6. Dr. Hamed Ahoned 7- Shoi Nipendra Bhazquwa M 8- Shoi Rajesh Paroty Rapert 9- Shoi Kuldech Alorg Kuldeep Stop N.C. Grepty NC Gupt 10. निम्नलिखित निष्ठीय किए गये। 1- विद्यार्थियों के अलादमिए उन्तीन तथा निरन्ता उपध्य मन को ध्यान में स्टबेन हुए सामयिक परीया (Posiodie Test) कराय जाने का प्रताव पारित क्रिया / 2- अधिकांश संबाध सदायों ऐव विधारि यो को e-class के जान्य ज से राज्य रेज देश के अन्य विखय विश्व जाग्यों के Online जुड़ ज पर जार दियोजा जे वजु जिया लिया STATE 3- Computer विक्षा देन निष्टुबन किये गये प्रविक्षकों के मास्या से संकाम सदात्या सेव मनालमिंड कार्ननात्यां को Computer जिसा दिलनाम जाने का प्रस्ताव रखां गया।

1-Dr. Jaiber Stoph U 2-Dr DSN Basad 3-Dr. Ajay Knows Bufot 4-Dr. Neel Kawal Rathole Usin 92 · Dim 1/2100 S. Dr. Igbal tating 6 - Dr. Hamerd Ahoned 7-Shi Nipendra Bhargaisa M 8-Shi Rajesh Parota - Rajosh 9 - Show Kuldeep Alorg Kuldeep 10 - Show N.C. Gupta NC Gupta Vujeshi Using Dr. Taibeer Singh Principal Ment IQAC Coordinator राजकीय महाविद्यालय ষালাবাভ (রাডা০) Niter 174 4.

5-12-2017 उताज दिसाळ, 5.12. 2017 क्या पान्यार्थ की खटन सता में 1 क AC सामीति की जेडक मूद उसपराहन 3:00 बजे पान्पार्थ कार्या में आयोजित की गयी जिसमें निम्न सदस्य उपार्त्पत भे ST. Gyal? THE Wanth ٤ 1. . रेस. रून. प्रसाप 51.0 2. AN STULLI STORY 3 3, ST 31374 3719 4, to Lonard milder Ella 5. न्ममल रार्डर कि ANM 6. alpid orgithy Arth Kuldeep 3 8. राजेश पारेता Rapps 9. रन.स. गुप्ता NC Gulfty 10 केंडल में स्मदस्मों द्वारा से निम्नसिव्वित निर्ण 170121 ADAIC 1 लिप्ट नालूमू दारा मिर्देशित इगालश 1. आधुव र्डेटमिल्पल् को मन्त्रवी त्या केन on pol लिपा -524 y STUT 1 - पराद्वाओं की निः रात्म मेपारी 2 -311 ताल्प माया न्तारिष् योजना ast 3710005 र्म आव्ये म्ह सहन्नोंगेता सुनिदिन् जन्मर- प्रसर- पर ज Z में उपार्ल्यन सीन्याल ोलमा 205 पोरसर 3 -रखान हेत समान्यत onderi ant का प्रस्ताव भारित किपा गया UGC की गार्डलारन के छातुरूप सपस्मों से पोजीव-ट लाने के हि 17411. सकाम 4. 10155

Scanned by CamScanner

गित्साहित करने का निष्म लिया सकाय स्वरत्यों द्वारा ७५८ में जरनल में शोष्प पत प्रकाशन प्रित करने का निष्म लिया हेत् Tet E Usmy डा. जूमब 1. 51 12 . पुसाद 2. mont 3. JUCIT 57. ुमार E 57 4. अहज्यप mil 5. ST. Saba Ś an 31 M ञ्चार्रत् 0 'दीप- झरीड़ा Luderp 8. 31 राजेश पारेता Rayers 51 NC Gulot 10 Lising/ 51. जमवीर संह 10RAC HH-dHM

IQAC Meeting Minutes (Session 2017-18 to 2021-22)

2017-18

Date 15.07.2017

Today on 15.07.2017 at 2.00 PM a meeting of IQAC committee held in the principal's chamber under the chairmanship of the Principal. In this meeting following members are present.

- 1. Dr. Jaibeer Singh
- 2. Dr. D.S.N. Prasad
- 3. DR. Ajay Kumar Gupta
- 4. Neelkamal Rathore
- 5. Dr. Iqbal Fatima
- 6. Dr. Hameed Ahmad
- 7. Sh. Nipendra Bhargav
- 8. Sh. Rajesh Pareta
- 9. Sh. Kuldeep Arora
- 10. Sh. N.C. Gupta

In this meeting following proposals are taken by the members-

- 1. Decesion have been taken to do necessary renovation in the college through RUSA budget.
- 2. Equipments for the college should be purchased through GEM portal.
- 3. With the start of the session arrangement should be made for the cleanliness of the classrooms.
- 4. Water storage tanks should be cleaned regularly.
- 5. To make campus wifi enable BSNL lease line should be purchased through RUSA Budget.
- 6. This facility should be available to every faculties.
- 1. Dr. Jaibeer Singh
- 2. Dr. D.S.N. Prasad
- 3. DR. Ajay Kumar Gupta
- 4. Neelkamal Rathore
- 5. Dr. Iqbal Fatima
- 6. Dr. Hameed Ahmad
- 7. Sh. Nipendra Bhargav
- 8. Sh. Rajesh Pareta
- 9. Sh. Kuldeep Arora
- 10. Sh. N.C. Gupta

06.09.2017

Today on 06.09.2017 at 1.00 PM a meeting of IQAC committee held in the Principal's chamber under the chairmanship of the Principal. In this meeting following members are present.

- 1. Dr. Jaibeer Singh
- 2. Dr. D.S.N. Prasad
- 3. Dr. Ajay Kumar Gupta
- 4. Dr. Neelkamal Rathore
- 5. Dr. Iqbal Fatima
- 6. Dr. Hameed Ahmad
- 7. Sh. Nipendra Bhargav
- 8. Sh. Rajesh Pareta
- 9. Sh. Kuldeep Arora
- 10. Sh. N.C. Gupta

In This Meeting following proposals are taken by the committee members-

- 1. Periodic Test should be conducted for the regular study and academic excellence of students.
- 2. Faculty members and students should be connected to the subject experts of other institutions through e-class.
- 3. Compter training should be given to the faculty members and ministrial staff by the computer instructors.
- 1. Dr. Jaibeer Singh
- 2. Dr. D.S.N. Prasad
- 3. Dr. Ajay Kumar Gupta
- 4. Dr. Neelkamal Rathore
- 5. Dr. Iqbal Fatima
- 6. Dr. Hameed Ahmad
- 7. Sh. Nipendra Bhargav
- 8. Sh. Rajesh Pareta
- 9. Sh. Kuldeep Arora
- 10. Sh. N.C. Gupta

05.12.2017

Today on 05.12.2017 at 3.00 PM a meeting of IQAC committee held in the principal's chamber under the chairmanship of the principal. In this meeting following members are present.

- 1. Dr. Jaibeer Singh
- 2. Dr. D.S.N. Prasad
- 3. Dr. Ajay Kumar Gupta
- 4. Dr. Hameed Ahmad
- 5. Dr. Iqbal Fatima
- 6. Dr. Neelkamal Rathore
- 7. Sh. Nipendra Bhargav
- 8. Sh. Kuldeep Arora
- 9. Sh. Rajesh Pareta
- 10. Sh. N.C. Gupta

In this meeting following proposals are taken by the members-

- 1. As per direction of commissionerate of college education effective implementation of English spoken tutorial should be made.
- 2. To increase the participation of student for the preparation of competitive examination in Dishari Yojna which is sponsored by the commissionerate of college education, focus should be made on advertisements.
- 3. To make the arrangements for regular cleaning of toilets.
- 4. To encourage the faculty members to submit research project as per UGC guidelines.
- 5. To motivate the faculty member for the publication of research papers in UGC care listed Journals
- 1. Dr. Jaibeer Singh
- 2. Dr. D.S.N. Prasad
- 3. Dr. Ajay Kumar Gupta
- 4. Dr. Hameed Ahmad
- 5. Dr. Iqbal Fatima
- 6. Dr. Neelkamal Rathore
- 7. Sh. Nipendra Bhargav
- 8. Sh. Kuldeep Arora
- 9. Sh. Rajesh Pareta
- 10. Sh. N.C. Gupta